Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Dirk Bensmann

Sprecher

bensmann@rvm1882.de

Dr. Birger Kruse

Sport

kruse@rvm1882.de

Stefan Kolve

Finanzen und Haus

kolve@rvm1882.de

Dr. Frauke Wagner

Mitgliedermanagement

wagner@rvm1882.de

Dr. Christoph Koebe

Kommunikation

koebe@rvm1882.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Thorsten Kortmann

Leitender Trainer

kortmann@rvm1882.de